Last saturday I had my department family day at Kalumpang Resort near with Tanjung Malim..

So great to be there and glad to share some photos with you all…

Actually, I went there with my BF..errr..can him described as my family member?

err..not yet I think..

We arrived there at around 9 am..

The waterfall was awesome!

dsc_0225

dsc_0428

From was2.. Im become excited to swim and ‘berendam’ in the river…

Sungai sangat cantik dan jernih..

After take a break for a while, we prepare for breakfast..

susun2 makanan ala2 buffet..masak air tuk wat air teh..

Prepare for BBQ session and so on..

After breakfast, we change our clothes and get ready for mandi2 session..

So cold! Menggigil saya!

dsc_0205

After that, lunch with BBQ chicken and sosej..

After that, we have fun with 4 telematch ..

I join the first telematch which is ‘bawak bola pingpong dalam sudu’

sdc105841

but, we lost!

huhu~

erm, the second last game is ‘jalan guna tempurung’

this game im not join but im preparing the tempurung shoes a night before..I only finish it at 1 am..

huhu~

dsc_0319

Berbaloi la when they play it happily.

After that we continue with our mandi2..

before that we snap photo of ourselfs first..

dsc_0356

and enjoy watching member eating..

dsc_0375

ehehehe~

thats all from me..

next time I ‘ll share wif u my birthday party pics wif family n members at SATO..

SEE YA~