Dont misunderstood cuz this Kaka is not like what u thought..

but i think they both had a cute2 face..hehe~

Actually, dis Kaka is my beloved cat that missing last week..

hmm..

I really miss Kaka since she is the one who always colored my life at home..

here I attach some pics of Kaka for you..

You will feel like want to have it one too..

hehe~

07092008003

This is her look for the first time she arrived here to our wonderful home~

really cute rite~

geram betul..

12092008010

very cute face~

kaka sayang..kaka pi mana?..balik la..

30092008

sukenyer die maen kat dapur..tempat periuk belanga~

below pics describe how special she is for us..

enjoy~

dscn2600

Kaka like to sit in bowl…pic was snapped during raya feast~

so sweet~

n last pic also what she loves to do when she feels rileks~

cool style~

dscn2828

And, all these makes me miss her alot~

huhu~

Kaka..

where r u going sis?

please back to us~