I got a few things to shared here..

The first one is about my graduation day..

Actually last sunday I got my official degree from pro chancellor UTM..

Such a marvelous graduation day..

The only thing that not settled yet is to returning jubah konvo..

huhu..

So, I need to spend another day to do that and also to get the original degree certificate..

Second one is I got interview invitation from mara..

pegawai latihan vokasional..

Actually they send me sms invitation last saturday..

but no venue ,date and other details.. and I need to check it in mara wbsite.

At d beginning, Im so excited with dat but..

The venue of that interview is toooo far from my hometown.

At Balik Pulau..

My family adviced me not to go for it..

Erm..

What should I do..?

The last thing for now is to share with dat one of my new family members that I mentioned in previous post dead yesterday.

So sad cuz I only saw her once before she found dead..

‘SEMOGA ROHNYA DIRAHMATI ALLAH..’

Sorry still in rush n cannot upload their pics now.